Primary tabs

The Cultural Cabinet

         Support Our Sector Through Leadership         

The Cultural Cabinet was established to help protect and advance the momentum of our innovative research, advocacy and audience-engagement programs. Cultural Cabinet membership is open to individuals who have an interest in shaping and implementing the Alliance’s policy and advocacy strategies. For more information, contact Kelli Paul, Director of Development, at (215) 399-3516 or To join or renew your membership, visit the Cultural Cabinet membership page.

Join Renew

If you are interested in becoming a member of the next generation of leaders for the arts and cultural sector, consider joining the Emerging Leaders Circle. We also strongly encourage our Cultural Cabinet members to nominate or sponsor an individual for Emerging Leaders Circle membership. Nominating an Emerging Leader is an excellent way to recognize and celebrate the work of young leaders.


Ambassador Corps ($7,500 or More) 

Kathy H. Christiano 
David Haas 
Carole Haas Gravagno                 
Virginia and Harvey Kimmel
Nadia R. Kunz 
Leslie Anne Miller and Richard Worley

Leadership Council ($2,500 to $7,499) 

Frederick Anton**
Jeff Benoliel and Amy Branch-Benoliel
Catherine M. Cahill
Robert Capanna** and Cathy Coate
David B. Devan
Brian and Sherry Effron 
Joseph and Marie Field 
Linda and David Glickstein  
Gail Harrity
Vicki Le Vine
Joanna McNeil Lewis
Maud Margaret Lyon
Howard Meyers
Elizabeth A. Murphy 
Ajay and Pamela Raju
Rosalind Remer 
Charles and Dr. Mindy Goldberg Rose
Ivy Silver and Steven Leshner 
Elizabeth Warshawer
Constance and Sankey Williams

Cultural Cabinet ($1,000 to $2,499) 

Katie Adams
Leslie Benoliel
Jennifer Bohnenberger
David and Rhonda Cohen
Toby and Mark Dichter
Larry Dubinski
Stacy Dutton and Charles McMahon
Dianne and David Elderkin
Anne Ewers
Eric and Kathryn Fraint
Christina and David Fryman 
Vivian and William Gast
Susan H. and "Woody" Goldberg
Glenn Gundersen and Susan Mannix
Deborah Hilzinger
Victor Keen and Jeanne Ruddy 
Joseph H. Kluger and Susan Lewis
Charles and Cindy Landreth
Pamela Lawler
Virginia Logan
Nadine Lomakin 

Priscilla Luce
Tony and Susan Mahon 
Joseph Manko Sr. 
Don and Lynn Martin Haskin
Connie McCaw
Suzanne McFadden
Siobhan Reardon
Dr. Danielle Rice 
Teresa Araco Rodgers
Nadya K. Shmavonian
Glenn Stefanowicz
Jim and Keith Straw
Sheldon Thompson
Rich Tolsma 
Angela Val
Rosalyn and Stephen Weinstein
Ralph Wellington
Tracy Anne Wenzinger
Jerry Wind and Barbara Eberlein
Thomas C. Woodward

The Emerging Leaders Circle ($300) 

Kathryn Brown
Josie Burri
Katie Chisholm
Kathy H. Christiano
Rachel Dukeman
Julia Durkin 
Kelley Fazzini
Jodi Friedman
Sipi Gupta
Erica Hawthorne-Manon
Megan Helzner 
Dan Keith
Taja Jones 
Kara LaFleur
Adam Lesnick
Megan McNeely 
Mark Mills 

Briana Morgan 
Erlina Ortiz 
Megan O'Shea
Kelli Paul 
Blair Poole 
Jessica Powers
Timshel Purdum 
Donyale Reavis
Ashleigh Reibech
Anne Marie Rhoades 
Laurie Rothenberg
Kelly Schempp
Lindsay So
Latiaynna Tabb
Matthew Rader
Anneliese Van Arsdale
Nicole Allen White

* Bold denotes Cultural Ambassador (Individuals who have demonstrated outstanding leadership and generous support of the region's cultural sector. They are honored yearly at the Cultural Cabinet Spring Reception). 

** Deceased