Primary tabs

Contact Us

Greater Philadelphia Cultural Alliance
The Philadelphia Building
1315 Walnut Street, Suite 732
Philadelphia, PA 19107

Telephone: (215) 557-7811
Fax: (215) 557-7823

General e-mail requests can be sent to info@philaculture.org.
Questions about our website can be sent to web@philaculture.org.

Cultural Alliance Staff

Maud Lyon President 215-399-3517 maudl@philaculture.org
Stuart Adair Chief Officer for Finance & Administration 215-399-3519 stuarta@philaculture
Frances Ellison Assistant Manager of Digital Marketing 215-399-3521 francese@philaculture.org
Paris Gramann Social Media & Communications Fellow 215-399-3520 parisg@philaculture.org
Steve Gudelunas Audience Services Manager 215-399-3531 steveg@philaculture.org
Taja Jones Associate Director of Development & Membership 215-399-3528 tajaj@philaculture.org
Michael Norris Chief Strategy Officer 215-399-3512 michaeln@philaculture.org
Kelli Paul Vice President of Development 215-399-3516 kellip@philaculture.org
Len Pruden Executive Assistant & Director of Administration 215-399-3530 lenp@philaculture.org
Anne Marie Rhoades Vice President of Advocacy & Strategic Partnerships 215-399-3526 annemarier@philaculture.org
Lisa Strachan Grant Associate 215-399-3524 lisas@philaculture.org
Kristen Vinh Strategic Communications Manager 215-399-3529 kristenv@philaculture.org