Contact Us

Greater Philadelphia Cultural Alliance
The Philadelphia Building
1315 Walnut Street, Suite 732
Philadelphia, PA 19107

Telephone: (215) 557-7811
Fax: (215) 557-7823

General e-mail requests can be sent to info@philaculture.org.
Questions about our website can be sent to web@philaculture.org.

Cultural Alliance Staff

Patricia Wilson Aden President & CEO  215-399-3517 PatriciaWA@philaculture.org
Chad Beegle Senior Program Manager, Creative Youth Development 215-399-3523 ChadB@philaculture.org
Sarah Christy Gowen Vice President of Finance & Administration 215-399-3519 SarahCG@philaculture.org
Frances Ellison Marketing Manager 215-399-3521 FrancesE@philaculture.org
Lauren Gilmore Director of Member Engagement & Administration 215-399-3530 LaurenG@philaculture.org
Kate Huffman Director of Development & Board Liaison 215-399-3528 KateH@philaculture.org
Roberta Johnson Vice President of Programming 215-399-3515 RobertaJ@philaculture.org
Abigayle Renk Administrative Assistant 215-399-3533 AbigayleR@philaculture.org
Kabria Rogers Grants & Programs Senior Manager 215-399-3531 KabriaR@philaculture.org
Kristen Vinh Senior Manager of Data & Communications 215-399-3529 KristenV@philaculture.org
Hannah Wallace Creative Youth Development Manager 215-399-3520 HannahW@philaculture.org