Primary tabs

Contact Us

Greater Philadelphia Cultural Alliance
The Philadelphia Building
1315 Walnut Street, Suite 732
Philadelphia, PA 19107

Telephone: (215) 557-7811
Fax: (215) 557-7823

General e-mail requests can be sent to info@philaculture.org.
Questions about our website can be sent to web@philaculture.org.

Cultural Alliance Staff

Patricia Wilson Aden President & CEO  215-399-3517 PatriciaWA@philaculture.org
Madeline Avarese Marketing Coordinator 215-399-3514 MadelineA@philaculture.org
Chad Beegle Director, Creative Youth Development and Partner Engagement 215-399-3523 ChadB@philaculture.org
Bethany Chisholm Vice President of External Relations 215-399-3516 BethanyC@philaculture.org
Sarah Christy Vice President of Finance & Operations 215-399-3519 SarahC@philaculture.org
Rosa Doherty Director of Strategic Communications 215-399-3525 RosaD@philaculture.org
Paris Gramann External Relations Manager 215-399-3528 ParisG@philaculture.org
Stephanie Lerner Grants Manager 215-399-3531 Grants@philaculture.org
Abigayle Renk Administrative Assistant 215-399-3533 AbigayleR@philaculture.org
Kristen Vinh Director of Research and Data 215-399-3529 KristenV@philaculture.org
Hannah Wallace Creative Youth Development Manager 215-399-3520 HannahW@philaculture.org