Greater Philadelphia Cultural Alliance

Contact Us

Greater Philadelphia Cultural Alliance
The Philadelphia Building
1315 Walnut Street, Suite 732
Philadelphia, PA 19107

Telephone: (215) 557-7811
Fax: (215) 557-7823

General e-mail requests can be sent to info@philaculture.org.
Questions about our website can be sent to web@philaculture.org.

Cultural Alliance Staff

Priscilla Luce Intermin President & CEO  215-399-3517 PriscillaL@philaculture.org
Stuart Adair Chief Officer for Finance & Administration 215-399-3519 StuartA@philaculture.org
Tom Bonner Director of Community Partnerships 215-399-3523 TomB@philaculture.org
Frances Ellison Digital Content Manager 215-399-3521 FrancesE@philaculture.org
Lauren Gilmore Director of Member Engagement & Administration 215-399-3530 LaurenG@philaculture.org
Kate Huffman Director of Development & Board Liaison 215-399-3528 KateH@philacultture.org
Roberta Johnson Vice President of Audience Engagement 215-399-3515 RobertaJ@philaculture.org
Kasya O'Connor Grant Internship Manager, Bloomberg Arts Internship 215-399-3520 KasyaO@philaculture.org
Kelli Paul Vice President of Development 215-399-3516 KelliP@philaculture.org
Kabria Rogers Audience Services Manager 215-399-3531 KabriaR@philaculture.org
Allie Vanyur Senior Programs Manager 215-399-3524 AllisonV@philaculture.org
Kristen Vinh Senior Manager of Data & Communications 215-399-3529 KristenV@philaculture.org